Home Colleges Trinity College Dublin

Trinity College Dublin

Images
1431
Page 1 of 72
 
"Social Work, first year"
Social Studies - Social Work @ Trinity College Dublin
Definitely go here if you want to do social work.
Read more
Reviewed Jan 07, 2013 1st Year |Traditional Student |Tipperary
Was this review helpful?
 
"Trinity College - Law & German: A unique and underrated way to succeed in law"
Law & German @ Trinity College Dublin
- The central location is obviously preferable - It's a very famous and prestigious college - The courses are well constructed and taught - The reputation about snobbery is unfounded - There are societies for everyone - The buildings are great and so are the facilities
Read more
Reviewed Aug 20, 2012 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"Love The Management, Not The Lack Of Choice"
Engineering with Management @ Trinity College Dublin
I think Trinity is a fantastic college, I absolutely love it here, and I'd definitely recommend it to everyone I know.
Read more
Reviewed Jun 21, 2012 1st Year |Traditional Student |Wexford
Was this review helpful?
 
"MEMS4LIFE BABY"
Engineering with Management @ Trinity College Dublin
Absolutely. TCD is the most recognised college Ireland has internationally, and it's students have a deserved reputation for excellence. but then I would say that wouldn't I.
Read more
Reviewed Jun 21, 2012 3rd Year |Mature Student |Mayo
Was this review helpful?
 
"Brilliant college life !!!!"
Science @ Trinity College Dublin
I would definitively recommend as the college is situated in the middle of the city with all facilities around. The courses are also brilliant and a good social life!!!!
Read more
Reviewed May 31, 2012 1st Year |Traditional Student |Louth
Was this review helpful?
 
"The course is of a high quality and it is interesting."
Computer Science @ Trinity College Dublin
It is a very good college, I would definitely recommend it
Read more
Reviewed May 17, 2012 4th Year |Mature Student
Was this review helpful?
 
"I grew to love the people, Trinity itself and finally, the course"
Business Economic & Social Studies @ Trinity College Dublin
Just do it. It is the best college in Ireland, so academically you're covered, yet the people, despite what you may hear, are just so nice, and fun. It is in the centre of town, and you say you can live without that but when everything is at your finger tips all the time, life is just so much easier. There is great support,
Read more
Reviewed May 13, 2012 1st Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"Trinity Law - worth it"
Law @ Trinity College Dublin
Brilliant College, has a reputation that is world-renowned. Great opportunities to travel and study, and brilliant people studying there.
Read more
Reviewed May 11, 2012 4th Year |Traditional Student |Antrim
Was this review helpful?
 
"I love my French course!"
French @ Trinity College Dublin
You get to meet so many different types of people and do so many different types of things. It's in the centre of the city so you don't feel like you're off in a college bubble, you're still part of the world. This college really looks after its students. If you ever have a problem there are so many people wanting and abl
Read more
Reviewed May 09, 2012 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"My CAO form was a bit of a disaster to say the least!"
Radiation Therapy @ Trinity College Dublin
The sense of community in Trinity campus is amazing and it is such a beautiful place, its nice to be a part of that and is ideally located right in the city centre.
Read more
Reviewed May 08, 2012 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Meath
Was this review helpful?
 
"french in trinity, interesting course"
French @ Trinity College Dublin
highly
Read more
Reviewed May 05, 2012 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"German in Trinity"
German @ Trinity College Dublin
Trinity is brilliant. I couldn't recommend it enough.
Read more
Reviewed May 04, 2012 1st Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"Young, mature student review of TCD"
English Literature @ Trinity College Dublin
Show them the prospectus.
Read more
Reviewed May 04, 2012 2nd Year |Mature Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

European Studies @ Trinity College Dublin
Highly
Read more
Reviewed May 02, 2012 4th Year |Traditional Student |Kilkenny
Was this review helpful?
 
"this course is enjoyable because of the variety of subjects it encompasses."
Clinical Speech & Language Studies @ Trinity College Dublin
By word of mouth
Read more
Reviewed May 02, 2012 1st Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"The course is undergoing change at the moment"
Music Education @ Trinity College Dublin
It seems to be a little impersonal at times, but we're not usually around campus and I dont spend to much time in Trinity.
Read more
Reviewed May 02, 2012 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"TCD, A Cauldron of Knowledge... for Those Who Are Willing To Teach Themselves!"
Music @ Trinity College Dublin
I would recommend Trinity College, Dublin to students with informative articles in news papers and radio show discussions. I'm even doing a radio show on Tfm where I interview 2 people from every course, one who likes it and one who doesn't, for prospective students to listen to. They can hear about all the good and b
Read more
Reviewed May 02, 2012 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Kildare
Was this review helpful?
 
"I love working with people with Intellectual Disabilities"
Nursing Intellectual Disability - Standard @ Trinity College Dublin
Really great college, central to everything in the city and fantastic social opportunities. Also a fantastic support service throughout the college.
Read more
Reviewed May 01, 2012 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"My lectures are fascinating"
English Studies @ Trinity College Dublin
I love Trinity. I got a lot of 'Trinner Winner' abuse for applying here but I couldn't picture myself anywhere else. I'm the only one out of my friends not gone to NUIG but I don't think I'd be happy there, I love living in Dublin. I'd be a bit of a hipster with regards to music taste and that so the variety in nights out i
Read more
Reviewed May 01, 2012 1st Year |Traditional Student |Leitrim
Was this review helpful?
 
"Curious about College?"
Science @ Trinity College Dublin
there are many courses to choose from, there is a campus and and college bar and its right in the centre of the city beside all shops and restaurants anyone could want, there are a range of societies to choose from, at least one for every person, almost everyone will find a society they're interested in and also to commute
Read more
Reviewed May 01, 2012 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?