Home Colleges Institute of Technology Sligo

Institute of Technology Sligo

Images
98
Page 1 of 5
 
"Student AKA Mother, Wife and general superhero."
Early Childhood Education @ Institute of Technology Sligo
The library is to die for. There are always students in there using the facilities from the computers to function rooms. All staff are there for each and every student to give guidance. Lecturers from my course have been exceptional with their recent support following my difficult predicament of whether I can continue my
Read more
Reviewed Apr 29, 2012 1st Year |Mature Student
Was this review helpful?
 
"Sligo IT Marketing with PR & Events"
Marketing - PR with Events Management @ Institute of Technology Sligo
Good fun, friendly environment
Read more
Reviewed Apr 24, 2012 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Sligo
Was this review helpful?
 

Marketing - PR with Events Management @ Institute of Technology Sligo
I wouldn't. A similar course elsewhere would save 3 years of timewasting
Read more
Reviewed Jan 18, 2012 Year |Traditional Student |Sligo
Was this review helpful?
 
"Third year mature review! "
Computing - Systems & Networking @ Institute of Technology Sligo
I wouldn't. There is a problem with over crowding in some of my classes which has led to people feeling like they are not benefiting from the classes. A classroom with 22 computers for 26 students, which is a health and safety issue in itself.
Read more
Reviewed Nov 08, 2011 3rd Year |Mature Student |Sligo
Was this review helpful?
 
"sligoit review"
Creative Design & Innovation @ Institute of Technology Sligo
yea if it has the course they are lookin to do
Read more
Reviewed Nov 03, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Cavan
Was this review helpful?
 

Business @ Institute of Technology Sligo
too managerial in nature and would have preferred a more practical skills based course
Read more
Reviewed Nov 03, 2011 4th Year |Mature Student |Roscommon
Was this review helpful?
 
"I.T. Sligo"
Engineering - Mechanical Engineering @ Institute of Technology Sligo
I'd highly recommend it
Read more
Reviewed Oct 17, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Sligo
Was this review helpful?
 
"Great course"
Quantity Surveying @ Institute of Technology Sligo
It's very near where I actually live
Read more
Reviewed Oct 17, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Sligo
Was this review helpful?
 
"Sligo IT Maerketing & Languages"
Marketing with Languages @ Institute of Technology Sligo
as a great social opportunity and the college itself has excellent facilities.
Read more
Reviewed Oct 17, 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Sligo
Was this review helpful?
 

Engineering - Mechanical Engineering @ Institute of Technology Sligo
Wrong because it’s not what I want to do as a career. Right, because I don’t think anything else would have been better.
Read more
Reviewed Sep 29, 2011 4th Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"social studies!"
Social Studies Applied - Social Care @ Institute of Technology Sligo
i would get them to come have a look and talk to someone that has/is doing the course they are interested in.
Read more
Reviewed Sep 07, 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Mayo
Was this review helpful?
 
"The opinion of an Early Childhood Eduction Student"
Early Childhood Education @ Institute of Technology Sligo
I would recommend this college to a friend as one to defiantly consider. It's a seem sized college for people who are just out of school. The students and faculty are all friendly and welcoming and the social life is great.
Read more
Reviewed Sep 07, 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Donegal
Was this review helpful?
 

Creative Design & Innovation @ Institute of Technology Sligo
I would tell them about the range of courses available, the college has links with outside companies, which is great for project work, and the social life within the college is definitely worth taking part in.
Read more
Reviewed Sep 03, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Sligo
Was this review helpful?
 

Science - Biomedical @ Institute of Technology Sligo
I would recommend IT Sligo as it is an up and coming college with a new science block on the way (although the one we have is grand!) with lecturers that put in time with you and answer any questions you may have!
Read more
Reviewed Sep 02, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Sligo
Was this review helpful?
 

Marketing - PR with Events Management @ Institute of Technology Sligo
I wouldnt to be honest
Read more
Reviewed Sep 02, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Leitrim
Was this review helpful?
 

Archaeology - Applied @ Institute of Technology Sligo
The education and social life within the college are well balanced,and small class numbers make one-to-one discussions with lecturers possible
Read more
Reviewed Aug 31, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Monaghan
Was this review helpful?
 

Performing Arts @ Institute of Technology Sligo
Yes
Read more
Reviewed Aug 31, 2011 4th Year |Traditional Student |Mayo
Was this review helpful?
 

Computing - Systems & Networking @ Institute of Technology Sligo
the best college in the country for computing, winners of the world imagine cup after all.
Read more
Reviewed Aug 31, 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Sligo
Was this review helpful?
 

Early Childhood Education @ Institute of Technology Sligo
Its great!! everyone is really friendly and the night life is just amazing!!
Read more
Reviewed Aug 31, 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Galway
Was this review helpful?
 

Computing - Games Development @ Institute of Technology Sligo
Of course!
Read more
Reviewed Aug 31, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Sligo
Was this review helpful?