Home Colleges Dublin City University (DCU)

Dublin City University (DCU)

Images
299
Page 1 of 15
 
"Amazing social life"
Common Entry into Engineering @ Dublin City University (DCU)
I love the campus, the people and pretty much everything about DCU. Go here.
Read more
Reviewed Jan 18, 2012 1st Year |Traditional Student |Kildare
Was this review helpful?
 
"EPL - Is it for you?"
Economics, Politics & Law @ Dublin City University (DCU)
What drew to me DCU was its location being set in Dublin, it's reputation as one of Ireland's best Universities (in my time at DCU it won the Times University of the year award), the friendly reputation of the university and the campus itself. As college campuses go DCU is one of Ireland's best. It provides everything a
Read more
Reviewed Aug 23, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Roscommon
Was this review helpful?
 
"BCL (Law & Society) - What its all about"
Law & Society - BCL @ Dublin City University (DCU)
I decided to study the BCL in DCU as it was a new and dynamic law degree in an emerging university. There is a strong focus in this degree on the interaction between society and the law which distinguishes this from other traditional law degree.
Read more
Reviewed Aug 23, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"DCU is a friendly university with great courses and excellent facilities."
Accounting & Finance @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Interest in maths and business, reputation of course, job opportunities.
Read more
Reviewed Aug 22, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Leitrim
Was this review helpful?
 

Sciences - Physics with Biomedical @ Dublin City University (DCU)
ITS AWESOME! That's enough recommendation.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |International Student
Was this review helpful?
 

Economics, Politics & Law @ Dublin City University (DCU)

Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Carlow
Was this review helpful?
 

Accounting & Finance @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Telling them of my positive experiences from the course and college in general, and telling them all my stories and introducing them to my friends.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 MBS in Accounting Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Science Education @ Dublin City University (DCU)
It's quite a laid back college and while the work load is heavy it is good fun all the same! It a great college to go to if you want to enjoy your college years and come out with a good degree at the end of it!
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Louth
Was this review helpful?
 

Chemical & Pharmaceutical Sciences @ Dublin City University (DCU)
By calling them I suppose. Difficult Qn.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Louth
Was this review helpful?
 

Economics, Politics & Law @ Dublin City University (DCU)
yes
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

General Nursing-Standard @ Dublin City University (DCU)
There is a strong student body and a great atmosphere
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |Traditional Student |Monaghan
Was this review helpful?
 

International Relations @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Good facilities, not too big of a campus.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Economics, Politics & Law @ Dublin City University (DCU)
It may not be the most prestigious college but all the potential and expertise are there as well as a good social side. It is a pretty chilled out and unpretentious college which I really liked about it. I know it is a cliche but the more you put into it the more you'll get out of it, as I said the potential is there.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 4th Year |Traditional Student |Louth
Was this review helpful?
 

Sciences - Physics with Biomedical @ Dublin City University (DCU)
A stereotypical college with a great mood
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Education & Training @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Great courses, great library facilities and other resources. Central location and beautiful park nearby for relaxing.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 Final year Year |Mature Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Sciences - Physics with Biomedical @ Dublin City University (DCU)
It has got a great atmosphere and the lecturers are nice and approachable
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |Traditional Student |Meath
Was this review helpful?
 

Accounting & Finance @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Recommend it very highly. Vast majority of people or down to earth, friendly and up for the craic. Lecturers are sound and good social side as well. Balls are always highlights of the year
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Accounting & Finance @ Dublin City University (DCU)
DCU is a friendly university with great courses and excellent facilities.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Leitrim
Was this review helpful?
 

Computer Applications @ Dublin City University (DCU)
It's a fantastic college with a great social life and atmosphere and some great courses
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |Mature Student |Meath
Was this review helpful?
 

Common Entry into Engineering @ Dublin City University (DCU)
I would recommend it highly, it's a chilled out place, the staff are very approachable as are the other students.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |Traditional Student |Clare
Was this review helpful?