Home Colleges Dublin City University (DCU)

Dublin City University (DCU)

Images
299
Page 1 of 15
 
"Amazing social life"
Common Entry into Engineering @ Dublin City University (DCU)
I love the campus, the people and pretty much everything about DCU. Go here.
Read more
Reviewed Jan 18, 2012 1st Year |Traditional Student |Kildare
Was this review helpful?
 
"EPL - Is it for you?"
Economics, Politics & Law @ Dublin City University (DCU)
What drew to me DCU was its location being set in Dublin, it's reputation as one of Ireland's best Universities (in my time at DCU it won the Times University of the year award), the friendly reputation of the university and the campus itself. As college campuses go DCU is one of Ireland's best. It provides everything a
Read more
Reviewed Aug 23, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Roscommon
Was this review helpful?
 
"BCL (Law & Society) - What its all about"
Law & Society - BCL @ Dublin City University (DCU)
I decided to study the BCL in DCU as it was a new and dynamic law degree in an emerging university. There is a strong focus in this degree on the interaction between society and the law which distinguishes this from other traditional law degree.
Read more
Reviewed Aug 23, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 
"DCU is a friendly university with great courses and excellent facilities."
Accounting & Finance @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Interest in maths and business, reputation of course, job opportunities.
Read more
Reviewed Aug 22, 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Leitrim
Was this review helpful?
 

Law & Society - BCL @ Dublin City University (DCU)
The university has the perfect balance between the academic and fun side of life! There are always ways to further your education like for example the various guest speakers and the careers service are great. Lecturers are really passionate about their subjects and you can even email them if you have a problem and don’t w
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Education & Training @ Dublin City University (DCU)
The staff are generally friendly and don't seem to mind an e-mail, once it is polite. The social life is definitely its biggest selling point. There's always something going on to suit all tastes
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 Graduated-now postgrad in MHRM1 Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Business Studies @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Not too big, always something to do, plenty of people to meet
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Business Studies @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Great place, great people
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Accounting & Finance @ Dublin City University (DCU)
DCU is a great place to study. The staff are very helpful and everything is very convenient, the campus isn't too big,
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Mature Applicants General Nursing @ Dublin City University (DCU)
yep!!
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Mature Student |Laois
Was this review helpful?
 

Communication Studies @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Very much so, DCU has allowed me to discover what I want to achieve in life, has given me some incredible experiences and has earned me lifelong friends.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Wexford
Was this review helpful?
 

Accounting & Finance @ Dublin City University (DCU)
There are many advantages to attending DCU such as: Excellent courses, student lifestyle and nearby accomodation.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Communication Studies @ Dublin City University (DCU)
The College DCU, The structure of the course. The study abroad option is poorly organised, we were told the person in charge is on maternity leave and nobody is taking over her job.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Kerry
Was this review helpful?
 

Journalism @ Dublin City University (DCU)
I would say it is easy to meet people because it's not too big compared to some colleges.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

General Nursing-Standard @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Very good college with a wide range of courses
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |Traditional Student |Mayo
Was this review helpful?
 

General Nursing-Standard @ Dublin City University (DCU)
By telling them about my experiences
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Manufacturing Engineering with Business Studies @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Best place to stop off at for 4 years between secondary school and work.
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 masters Year |Traditional Student |Kilkenny
Was this review helpful?
 

Engineering - Electronic @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Its great craic!
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 2nd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Applied Language & Intercultural Studies @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Very friendly atmosphere. Always fun to be on campus
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 3rd Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?
 

Gno agus Gaeilge @ Dublin City University (DCU)
Most of my friends are smart enough to have chosen DCU already :p Well its simple, DCU MPS won the best society in Ireland, DCU is currently university of the year. We have the most amount of fun AND we have the best reputation with employers. Have loads of craic and get a job at the end. Boom!
Read more
Reviewed May 2011 1st Year |Traditional Student |Dublin
Was this review helpful?